Update!!

Well, looks like I am going to have to update this blog a bit!  It’s been since October of 2011 since I last wrote.  Our lives have changed radically since then, and it’s moving along well.  Just a short (as short as I can be) update.  Since, my last post, I have split up with my husband, and Melody’s father.  We just recently finalized divorce, but we have been split up, for good, since shortly after that last post in October 2011.  I am now single parenting, minus the 1 or 2 days a week Melody is with her dad.  I am waitressing, and attending college now as well!  1 1/2 more semesters and I will have my Associates Degree!!  Together, Melody and I have been through many ups and downs in the last two years.  We have made it through with flying colors!  I am proud of where we are both at now, and where we are headed.  I have an itch to write again, so I shall!! I will keep up with it as much as I can, even though I am much busier now that I ever was back then.  That’s about it….Let’s move on to the good stuff…..

Leave a comment